top of page

ONLINE

WOMB HEALING ACTIVATIONS

Womb Healing Sessions

UPCOMING SESSIONS 2023

Time: at 5pm (UK), 6pm (CEST), 12pm (EST)

Location: Online Video Call

Duration: 1.5 hours

Price 1 Session: € 22

WHAT IS IT ABOUT

Connecting to Your Feminine Power in the Womb is an exploration of physically finding and consciously linking with our three vibrant centers of feminine strength: the Pineal Gland, Heart, and Womb. These centers embody our Intuition, Love, and Creativity.

  • Pineal Gland - I See / I Perceive

  • The Heart - I Love / I Connect

  • The Womb - I Am / I Create

Join us in this empowering practice to address unresolved emotions, release the physical accumulation of emotions, and break free from cultural conditioning.

 

Designed to bring light, awareness, and resilience to your three feminine centers, this journey is a celebration of self-discovery. Our approach is hands-on, vocal, and deeply sensory, encouraging a conscious embrace of your energetic essence. Often, the womb center can feel energetically, emotionally, and physically distant. Through this practice, you can let go of habitual tensions and blocks, inviting in a nourishing light to deepen your power and awareness in each center.

As you expand your Womb Light, you not only define your energy space but also empower yourself to shape your truth, your reality, and your own unique power. Occupying this space allows you to navigate everyday life with serenity and centeredness. Join us in unlocking the potential within – your journey to Feminine Power starts here.

Glitter.jpg

MY COMMITMENT

WHAT YOU GET

1.5h Womb Healing Activation
Integration & Sharing Circle
Closing Circle

Tips for Integration

Yes, I understand that this session might change my life in a magical way.

Yes, I understand that I fully commit to this process and my payment is non-refundable.

bottom of page