top of page

ONLINE

KUNDALINI DANCE ACTIVATIONS

UPCOMING SESSIONS 2023

Time: at 5pm (UK), 6pm (CEST), 12pm (EST)

Location: Online Video Call

Duration: 1.5 hours

Price 1 Session: 44

WHAT IS IT ABOUT

This is a special and unique 1.5 hours session where you can experience the activation of your Kundalini energy and the ecstatic embodiment of it, moving through Kundalini Dance, all to awaken your divine feminine energy. To enable you to connect to your true essence and step into your soft power. Each Online Deep Feminine Embodiment is designed for a specific New Moon or Full Moon Activation

 

This is an opportunity to be guided to move with your feminine essence into free movement with Kundalini Dance. This is where your divine feminine energy will become alive, and you will be able to embody that energy in every cell of your being. Where you can move, flow, express, in any way that your true essence would like to be expressed. At the end there will be a integration and sharing circle.

This is both a coming home to yourself, and a discovery of what more there is inside you that has yet to be awakened…

Glitter.jpg

MY COMMITMENT

WHAT YOU GET

1.5h Kundalini Dance Activation
Integration & Sharing Circle
Closing Circle

Tips for Deep Feminine Practices

Yes, I understand that this session might change my life in a magical way.

Yes, I understand that I fully commit to this process and my payment is non-refundable.

bottom of page